12351 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112 Sales: 303-636-9000
Se habla español

Top Rated Dealer Reviews Centennial, CO

Colorado Auto Finders
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
May 19, 2022,
We bought our 4runner about a month ago and it was hands down one of the best car buying experiences we have had. Salesmen were not pushy and in your face like many other car dealers and were very accommodating. Management was very friendly and family oriented.Overall Colorado auto finders made our car buying experience enjoyable and as hassle free as possible. Definitely reccomend 👍🏼
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
May 16, 2022,
Bought a 2017 Ford Explorer Sport from Colorado Auto Finders last month, April. Whole process was fairly easy and little hassle. Got a decent offer for our trade in. Negotiation on the new car was fairly easy. When we looked at it we noticed some front end damage, grill and bumper. Once we pointed this out they offer to take some money off the sale price or fix it. What was more impressive is the owner came to us and apologized for the vehicle being damage and promised it would get take care of. We o...
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
May 16, 2022,
Let me start by saying this Renee is awesome this review in no way is towards or about her. She actually was kind an helped me from the minute I walked in…But the general manager George on the other hand.. when I was signing my paperwork he told me the car came with a GPS for auto theft: but NOBODY told me it was $1000. Nobody asked me if I wanted it. Same with the warranty. $6000 nobody asked me if I wanted it they threw it on top of everything. It’s my fault I didn’t catch it I was just so happy to get th...
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
May 16, 2022,
Great team and great selection of vehicles. Manager George Sourial was very good at getting me the terms I wanted, and Salesman Haskins worked hard and even drove me to my office to drop off my old car. Great experience.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
May 14, 2022,
I have the best experience with my first car I highly recommend this place if you trying to get the best service you should visit Colorado auto finders ask for Zee and George they are the best 😉
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
May 13, 2022,
Had a great experience worked with zee come check him out!!!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
May 12, 2022,
Great experience! Fast and easy. Zee Zuwaini was wonderful to work with and very helpful.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
May 11, 2022,
George and his team worked hard for us to make a sale and we will be back for our next vehicle. By far an easy and friendly experience
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
May 4, 2022,
I bought a 2015 Land Rover. My salesman Zee was very friendly not pushy at all which is a nice change of pace from other dealerships. The General Manager George was fantastic. He explained everything to me in a way i could understand. They both disclosed the issues about the vehical. Everyone was fantasic.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
May 1, 2022,
I absolutely love this Dealership. Zee is our go to guy. He is quick, honest, and a great sales person all the way around. My husband bought his Porsche here and I had to come back and get a car from Zee. Thank you all at Colorado Auto Finders for being such Amazing people through the process of buy our cars.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 29, 2022,
Very friendly environment! Sales rep. Eric was wonderful! General manger George Sourial was fantastic to work with! Would buy here again definitely!!!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 28, 2022,
We recently bought a Ford F 150 at Colorado Auto Finders. We originally just went into look, but ended up test driving. It was a pleasent experience we were not pushed into anything we got to test drive on our own and we are able to take it out without being rushed back. Everyone there was extremely friendly and worked with us every step of the way. Highly recommend if your looking for a vehicle
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 27, 2022,
Friendly and professional with great inventory of quality cars.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 25, 2022,
Bought a GMC Sierra they treated us like family best place we have ever bought a truck/Car I will recommend this place to my family and friends !
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 24, 2022,
My salesman Zee was very professional and friendly. Very efficient and friendly buying experience in a welcoming family feeling atmosphere. Would definitely recommend and buy here again .
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 24, 2022,
Just got my first car from here!! General manager, George is awesome!! Sales guy, Phil was also so very helpful!!Got the car of my dreams!!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 23, 2022,
Huge thank you and shout out to our sales person Renee for all her help in finding the vehicle for us. Super recommend working with her! The general manager George explained our offer in a thorough but clear way. Hopefully, we do not need a new car soon but if we need do we will be back here!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 23, 2022,
Amazing experience! Best place to buy a car! They had a great selection, VERY friendly staff, loved the family vibe, competitive prices, and best of all, NO PRESSURE sales people! It was soooo refreshing to pull into a car lot, without getting immediately attacked by the typical sales men you find everywhere else. We walked the entire lot, without being hawked or harrased, and when we were ready, we went inside, and were very professionally/warmly greeted! We loved our salesperson, Jacob, who did an amazing...
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 22, 2022,
Everyone was just so friendly. It was like our 5th dealership we'd been to that day and I was pretty much done. T was amazing and helped me find exactly what I had pictured in my mind! We were there all evening and had our of 6 year old with us. They had toys and cookies to keep her occupied. Even the CEO, Ari, helped make the experience very personalized. I will definitely buy my next vehicle with them. All in all, wonderful experience and I will absolutely be back! :)
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 19, 2022,
EDIT: Bring your mechanic. According to CAF however they sell you the car that's on you. I was told "Well don't buy used cars" sold a vehicle with failing radiator fans with potential explosion and failure as told and failing rear differential. Have been getting rentals for 4 weeks at $400 per week now because the sub contractors they use failed to find anything 4 different visits 4 days per visit. Offered solutions yet problems persisted. They don't offer loaners nor rental reimbursement. Thats all your fa...
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 19, 2022,
Was in the market for a new family vehicle do to a few unfortunate occurrences and a totaled vehicle. Did some shopping and browsing for about a week. Came across Colorado Auto Finders and was extremely fortunate to find them. When entering a auto lot or dealership I always expect a hassle, lingo, sweet talk, etc. However the staff and my personal salesman Zee they all were straight to the point, concise, and no BS! Didn't promise anything that couldn't be fulfilled nor let me down. Very friendly staff. wel...
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 19, 2022,
The GM George Sourial took great care of us and got us a better deal than we even asked for! Definitely reccomend!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 16, 2022,
Had a great experience here.It was easy and quick to go through the whole process. The GM George and Philip were both really nice and helpful :)
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 16, 2022,
Great car buying experience. We just moved to the area and needed a vehicle. The owner, Ali was very nice. The general manager George made the process seamless for us. Be sure and ask for the salesman named “T”… he is fantastic. Very helpful. We will definitely purchase more cars from these guys. Highly recommended!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 14, 2022,
Man these guys were quick and worked with me with USAA and I was out in a flash
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 13, 2022,
When I went in I immediately got good vibes from everyone. Doug was the one helping me (very nice guy)💙 . He was very patient/helpful throughout the whole process and now I’m happy with my cadi on my way home 🥳
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 13, 2022,
Doug did an amazing job and helping me feel relaxed
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 13, 2022,
Bought a car with Doug and was satisfied with his transparency and making the transaction seamless. Recommend!
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 9, 2022,
Great customer service from the general manager, George sourial! Got me in a 2019 gt with no hesitation! Numbers were right and customer care was perfect!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000
Apr 6, 2022,
Gorgeous goerge and Jammin’ Jacob set me up right in my new GL450! Thanks guys you rock!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
★★★★★
992 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us