12351 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112 Sales: 303-636-9000
Se habla español

Top Rated Dealer Reviews Centennial, CO

Colorado Auto Finders
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Feb 8, 2023,
I hate car shopping. I mean really hate it. However, Jacob, our salesman, was amazing. We truly could not be more pleased with what a kind human being he was during the whole process of buying our car at Auto Finders, he really is their star salesman and if we are ever in need of a vehicle again and Jacob is still with Auto Finders, he is who we would use again and again! Thank you so much Jacob!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Feb 7, 2023,
Great experience, Oliver and George did a great job hooking me up!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Feb 7, 2023,
First SUV bought. Phil was the sales guy and George is the GM they really care about their customers and were very patient with the process. Thank you Colorado Auto Finders.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Feb 5, 2023,
Awesome place , that’s goes all over to find great cars
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Feb 2, 2023,
Phil was great, as well as the other team members I communicated with.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Feb 2, 2023,
George and Jacob real came through to make sure everything went through to get me In my vehicle.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
Excellent service. Manager George treated us like family. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking to buy a car in the greater Denver area.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
Great experience working with Ian, Ron the sales manager and even the GM George. Bought many cars in my life, but I can count on my hand the number of times a GM has helped on my deal, much less even call me back! George was great at helping me secure a great rate and ultimately winning my business. He even did the financing with me, so I could get in and out of the finance office quickly. I think we were on the road in 45 minutes, awesome!! He and his team were all very personable, listened to my concern...
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
It was laid back no pressure to buy. Super friendly staff that gave very good information. Jacob and George took care of me and answered all my questions.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
George Sourial and Jacob were fantastic with helping me to buy my first car. They were super friendly, very efficient, and made me feel confident and comfortable with my purchase today. Six months ago my sister came to buy her first car and she had an equally amazing experience with them which is why I decided to come here for my car purchase as well! I definitely will be recommending to my friends and family!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Just purchased a vehicle and the GM George Sourial was informative and to the point. Highly recommended! Go get your new vehicle today at colorado auto finders
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
4 stars just because it's money going out, other then that seems like an alright place to buy from but i wouldnt ever buu from here again. Slick fast talking people that are experts about vehicles bit can't tell you the engine type lol. At least Jacob was very helpful and was as generous as the lot would allow him to be.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
Went at the last minute of the night in a snowstorm. George, the GM, and Jacob, the salesman, were very friendly and inviting. We were not pressured to buy and answered all our questions. Got approved and left with a beautiful truck for my husband! Very highly recommend Colorado Auto Finders!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
I had a great experience buying from Auto Finders. George and Thien were very helpful would definitely recommend.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
Was great to us. George the GM was really nice.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
Had a great experience with Colorado Auto Finders. Honestly it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. They were extremely professional and provided exceptional customer service. Phil and George were fantastic and I would highly recommend them and use this dealership again.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Great customer service and staff was willing to work with you to get a good deal. Numbers were transparent and easy to understand. Dealer and manager made the car buying process trustworthy and stress free.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
We had a great experience purchasing our new truck with Auto Finders. Oliver was really helpful and made everything easy!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Super easy experience with Ian and George, helped me find exactly what I was looking for.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 19, 2023,
Me and my wife came in an hour before they closed George and Jacob George was the GM Jacob was a sales guy both fantastic got us in and out good place to buy a vehicle recommend highly
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 19, 2023,
Best service out here thanks a lot to George the GM hooking it up and to JP for helping me out with getting the best car option much love for the whole dealership!!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 15, 2023,
This business made me feel welcomed. Didn’t show me anything I didn’t want to see. The whole team starting with the sales guy Ian, the GM George Sourial who worked hard to lower my rates and the owner Ali who made sure I was happy, all did a great job making sure I was happy with the car I was leaving with. Thank you guys!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Great customer service! Process was quick and people were friendly! Thank you Oliver and George!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Great experience everyone so nice knowledgeable and helpful!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Jacob Summer helped me. 11/10 service. Helped me choose a reliable car. I put 15k down and these kind folks refused to sell me gap issue as they deemed that immoral. They have saved me copious amounts of time from cutting my shopping time down. I was in and out in less that 2 hours with my car. Thank you guys
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
I purchased a Nissan armada from Colorado auto finders and have really enjoyed it over the first 1500 miles. The car came in great condition and continues to run smooth. I had an issue right away with the back windshield screws and they said they would take care of it. The team is friendly, and it looks like they have a great selection.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
There was no pressure and a great selection. Prices are good, they have earned my repeat business. Jacob was great and very easy to work with.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
I have had one of the best experiences with them. Phillip was so helpful and polite first reaching out after I sent an online inquiry. I was able to check out the car I was interested in without any pressure or hassle from anyone trying to hurry anything along. George, the general manager was also amazing. He was very thorough and clear about what was being offered. I originally came in pre-financed and they were able to get me an even better deal! The energy was light and they had some good humor. I felt t...
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 8, 2023,
I would definitely buy another vehicle here great customer service 👍
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
We can not say enough about what a great experience we had buying a car at CO Auto Finders. Oliver was our contact and he was knowledgeable, easy going and quick to respond to texts and calls. Ron, the manager, was great as well. The buying process was quick and the warranty is incredible! We highly recommend
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
★★★★★
1,140 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us