12351 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112 Sales: 303-636-9000
Se habla español

Top Rated Dealer Reviews Centennial, CO

Colorado Auto Finders
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 25, 2022,
Just bought a car and the whole process was super easy! Jesus was great and George the GM was super friendly and helpful. They were quick and willing to work with my short window of time.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Jesus was very helpful and George did a great job explaining all the financing
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Best experience ever! Jesus from sales and Dave from financing were amazing!!!!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Jesus and George took care of me on my second vehicle purchase with Colorado Auto Finders. Very much appreciate them and their honesty. Great place to find a vehicle!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
The guys at Colorado Auto Finders are AWESOME! I went in to look at an S4 which wasn’t available but I was shown a GTI and fell in love. This was my first time buying a car and everyone walked me through every step of the process and made it incredibly easy! I’ll be coming back when I’m in the market for a new car for sure!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Out of the 20 years that I have been purchasing cars coming here was the best choice l have ever made in my life. The salesmen don't chase you down in the lot, they treat you like family, they fight to get you a lower interest rate. In addition, everyone is very handsome and intelligent!!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
The entire staff was incredibly helpful and friendly!!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
My husband and I bought a car through Auto Finders and I have to say George and the other employees of Auto Finders has done everything they could do to be accommodating and flexible. Auto Finders show great business ethic and are eager to make things right with their customers. Sometimes things just happen, but rest assured that I think the team at Auto Finders will do everything in their power to make it right. Thank you, George and everyone else there!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Bought my 2017 Chevy Silverado here best experience! They were very nice and helpful with helping me find my dream truck!! I would highly recommend them for anyone who Is looking on getting any sort of vehicle they have lots to choose from and will help you find the one that fits you!.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Great customer service!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
New to tye finance word and here i am today with zee made me feel so welcome and got my payments where i wanted to be. Must visit this dealership
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
zee was amazing got my dream car with the best deal in town
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
I had great experience with my friend Zee he was very honest and easy to work with got me the best deal with 0 down, George and Sean were great as well if you looking for a car ask for Zee he makes things easy
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
the best dealer services good friend name shawn butcher
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Great place to purchase a vehicle and always responsive to my questions, I will be definitely use them again to purchase a vehicle
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Amazing customer service from Zee, JP and George with a very smooth process on purchasing my Alpha Hummer. Professionalism, knowledgable, genuine a personable approach feels like family. I strongly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here. Vehicles are the best price and quality care great looking and dependable vehicles to select from. A very satisfied retired Army veteran giving a strong 5 star rating.
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Eric was great, listen to what I was looking for and go me everything I was hoping for. The whole process was quick and painless.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Very satisfied Everything was quick and easy and we were out in no time!
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Very pleasant experience at Colorado Auto Finders. My salesman Zee and the manager George in particular were exceptional, they answered all my questions worked with my schedule and financial situation to get me into a car I have wanted for years. I highly recommend Zee, George and everyone at C.A.F. and will be back for any future auto needs. Thank you!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 12, 2022,
Jesus and George the GM were great. They answered all my questions promptly, and had the techs confirm and concerns I had. appreciate you guys!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Very happy, I bought my Toyota Tundra that they had in their back of their parking lot in display. I wanted two things. One competitive interest rate and second to be my company truck with a commercial loan. And no I didn’t want another vehicle other than the one I wanted, of course they didn’t know that. Jesus very patient and helpful throughout this process, he explained to me some of the paperwork that I couldn’t understand 100% in Spanish! Thank you guys
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Worked with Eric and George, the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you.
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Very helpful and courteous
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
Eric was very helpful both in advance of our visit answering questions and upon arrival for the test drive. Buying process was very low key (non pressure). Would recommend Colorado AutoFinders!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
I was pleased with Reenes and G.M. George Sourials hospitality and service I would come back anytime to buy a vehicle.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Sep 4, 2022,
This is my second time purchasing from this dealership. The General Manager George and Sales Rep Zee made the shopping and purchasing process very smooth. Zero pressure, both incredibly helpful. Highly recommend this dealership.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Renee, Phil, and George were all welcoming and easy to work with. Thank you for helping us with this purchase!
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Renee, Phil, and George were all welcoming and very easy to work with. Thanks for making this so smooth! Lee and Natasha
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Jesus Espino is an ABSOLUTELY phenomenal salesman. Was right on point on all details of the vehicle and assisting us with the purchase of my new vehicle. Kudos to Jesus and all the Colorado Auto Finders Staff, as this was the most painless stress free auto purchase I have ever made in my life.Thank you Auto Finders. F. D. Gonzales
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Great customer service! First time at Co auto they made our car shopping experience easy. Would really recommend this. Thank you to Doug Haskins and George Sourial for making this possible. Would definitely come back.
Google Maps
Colorado Auto Finders Colorado Auto Finders
303-636-9000 $$$
★★★★★
1,065 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us