12351 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112 Sales - 303-636-9000 | Service - 303-750-0441

Meet the Staff of Colorado Auto Finders

Ali Awada - President

303-636-9000 -

Ali Awada is the owner of Colorado Auto Finders. He began the business just a few blocks from the main location in 2001. Since then, he has expanded both the company and inventory. Mr. Awada believes that customers are the focal point of every business and works diligently to provide the best car buying experience for customers.

Oscar Isom - Vice President

303-636-9000 - isom@coautofinders.com

Oscar Isom is the Vice President  and has been part of the Colorado Auto Finders family since 2004 and adds that special touch of Southern hospitality to CAF.

George Sourial - General Manager

303-636-9000 - gsourial@coautofinders.com

Moved to Colorado 21 years ago.  He loves the beauty of the State and wide range of geography.  He's been in the Automotive Industry for 21 years and enjoys the opportunity to meet new people and provide them with quality products at great prices, exceeding their expectations.  When not working, he enjoys spending time with his wife and 3 kids.

Hobbies:  Weight training and Cycling.




David Russman - Sales Manager

303-636-9000 - drussman@coautofinders.com

David Russman is the sales manager and has been part of the Colorado Auto Finders family since 2007.

Tania Bailey - Office Manager

303-636-9000 - tbailey@coautofinders.com

Tania Bailey is the office manager and has been part of Colorado Auto Finders family since 2005.

John H - Service Manager

-

Eric Wiliams - Auto Consultant

303-636-9000 - ewilliams@coautofinders.com

Eric has been with the Colorado Auto Finders family since June of 2014.

Abe - Auto Consultant

-

Wilson Fuentes - Auto Consultant

-

Hey there, I'm Wilson! I have more than 14 years of sales experience and more than 30 years of customer service experience. I love providing great Customer Satisfaction! I've played basketball all my life, now I enjoy watching the NBA, and my favorite team is the Denver Nuggets.

John Carlin - Automotive Consultant

720-787-4551 - jcarlin@coautofinders.com

Ralph Harmoush - Purchasing Manager

720-276-8024 - R.Harmoush@coAutofinders.com